This is me!

in #introduce7 years ago

Since I’m new on steemit I was thinking that I should introduce myself. My name is Monica, I’m 23 years old and I live in the beautiful country Norway 🇳🇴

880B2FEB-3E59-4EBF-9CEA-FEA2BB9C8FCC.png

I love to take photos, fixing cars and make food, but I don’t do it much because I also have a one and a half year old daughter ❤️

I don’t really know what else to say, so if you wonder about anything just leave a comment and I will answer you! Xoxo

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. You found a good home.

Thank you!

Welcome to steemit! You seem like a positive and interesting individual. This is a great place for photography for sure, and many other things.
Good luck on here!

Thank you so much! Having a great time already ^^

Congratulations @xmx! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!