Hello, All steemer

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

Hello, my name is Sam and I am from Hong Kong

IMG-20170824-WA0003.jpg

I am a balloon artist and personality developer

FB_IMG_1503488456199.jpg!

This was fire work on Chinese New year

FB_IMG_1503488659394.jpg!

To here is where I belong

I helped not only children but also adults to find out their nature personality by art activities. I would share more information with you on steemit. Stay Tuned!!

IMG-20170824-WA0001.jpg
They are my art class students

I am also a balloon artist. I would hold many art project with my friends. I became a certified balloon artist on 2014 and I would share balloon information with the people who want to learn more about this area.

IMG-20170824-WA0002.jpg!
I got balloon fashion bronze achievement in 2014 world balloon convention

IMG-20170824-WA0003.jpg
They are my artists friend

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit ! Looking forward to see your next posts

Thank you very much

Congratulations @yeungsirsamson! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!