✨✨Warm greetings to you all!✨✨

in #introduce • 7 years ago (edited)

Hello there beautiful people 😊

There are two or three days since I’ve joined you and yet I didn’t post a thing. It is mostly because I don’t like the “introduce myself” part and also I've been like a cat, observing everything 😺

I prefer not to talk about myself - my posts, my actions and my energy will speak for itself. 

I’m not trying to be someone else, I don’t have any issues regarding self - knowledge, in fact I love spending time people, discussing different matters, discovering new paths of life and making new connections but I dislike the official form of “about you” (also I don’t have a problem with people that are speaking about themselves).

In other words, this is me not-introducing myself. I will certainly have a good time here and hope my future posts will delight you.

With love,

Z.

Sort:  

Welcome to the community @zelanarose! Can't wait to see more of you here so we'll know you better :)

Thank you! :)