I'm on... Meet me!

in #introducedmyself6 years ago (edited)

image


About me

Hello everyone here on steemit, my name is Oyetunji Emmanuel my friends call me Skido while I choose to be refer to as @Skido18 here on steemit. I am the 3rd of the family of five and I'm the only son of my family.Been a while I opened this account, but I was having some difficulties over time... Thanks God, I'm to introduce myself to the entire steemians today 23/04/18 in which I believe it will be a beginning of joy as a steemian.


How I get here

By the special grace of God, @peakreal1 whose happened to be my younger brother introduce this site to me late January, I don't have any passion for the site because I've engaged myself in several online business in which most of them end me up in scamming and some, I just waste my precious time on them. I got motivated by finally joined the platform with the help of his friend @dray91eu that later explained it to me in details.... Both of them made me to understand that they belong to a community called @euronation led by @eurogee and some others members of the team are @sweetestglo-eu @drigweeu @smile @adoore-eu and others which I cannot mention.


Aspiration

  • I wish I improve on my writing skills in which I believe that can be down through writting articles, I believe I can improve this as time goes on and engage myself in steady writing. I'm so happy as I was told that any writing on the platform must be original, I believe this will surely help me to improve in my writing ability because there will no be room for copying.

  • Secondly, I will like to meet some new members and new friends as well because as time goes on a social media, more friend will be made. I can't wait to meet the great and successful steemians as I keep on steeming.

  • Finally, I will like to earn as co steemians do on the site. This is why steemit is been distinguished from all other site. I believe and know as I keep on writing original post, I will as well be curated.


Likes

Sport

I love various types of sports played in my environment here such as football, table tennis, long tennis, and some field event such as High jump, long jump javelin etc I'm in love with it since when I was in Grammer school, I partake in all these event and really have passion for them.

Traveling

I live traveling too much, I found joy in traveling to various states in my country, and I know one day I will travel around the world.

Reading
I like reading some novels and story books. I like reading most African prose and poetry.


Dislikes

I felt not among whenever I was cheated on lied for and anytime I suspect fake ones.


I believe you will like to meet me, as you will be reading my post,

Resteem, comment, and pls upvote

Thanks so much, I remain

@skido18

Sort:  

@skido18, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.02 vote! Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

Thank you so much buddy.

Congratulation bro, and welcome to this great community. Keep steeming and earning....

Thumb up

Welcome. Do edit this piece to correct your tag. #introduceyourself it is and not #introducedmyself. Shalom

Thank your boss, happy to see you here bro and thank for the correction observed

Thank you bro, I'm happy to found someone like you here sir... Thanks also for the correction observed