You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi from South Africa!

Welcome Jess! I'm @danielshortell and I write fiction here on Steemit. The platform has been pretty interesting so far (I'm new as well, trying to navigate around and find some peeps who are creating interesting stuff) though there is a lot of BS you have to navigate through (bots upvoting crap, lack of engagement, dead zones, etc). But whatever, this is all pretty new stuff still, so it's fun to be part of the decentralizing world existing freely outside the bullshit censorship of the powers-that-shouldn't-be. Welcome, and say whatever the fuck you want here without worry of reprisals :) :) :) I'm following you and waiting to hear what you have to say...

Sort:  

Hi Daniel, Just followed you!
I'm slowly getting the hang of things, pretty different, a lot of bullshit around though, but found some really interesting pages and things to follow. Exciting times right.

Look forward to seeing your posts.