First post here!

in #introduceme6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone my name is Lauren or you can call me Writerslust. I love poetry and stories and of course the arts.. hope i can be able to make some money with the work ill be doing via this Application steemit. Excied to start something for thw greater good with steemit.

Profits made via this app will be used to Bring funding to the Young kids at the disable community housing where i am from the Queen Lousie Home for Children.I am currently a worker who comes to assist these kids with artwork and lessons as well as activities as viewing art galleries and learning about the world they live in.

Im unable to provide all the funding for these kids since funding is coming out of my own pay aside from the 2 jobs i work which still isn’t sufficient for these kids.

Im doing this out of the graciousness of my heart to help bring funding to assist these kids where the goverment failed to do.

Hope that you can follow and like my poststo help the young kids get the knowledge and funds they really need

Sort:  

Hi Lauren, I'm The Alpha. Writing is literally my life, could you check out my blog and I return the favor! Welcome to Steemit, I hope you make it far on here.

No problem at all @wolf6pack . Thank you for the warm welcome.