The First Post On Steemit , Introduce Myself

in #introducemyself6 years ago

ansar_nathan-20180507-0001-picsay.jpg
Hi guys in the first post i will introduce myself
My name ansar nathan, i'm from mumbai india, i'm 26 years old, i work in maharashrtha mumbai pune india
My hobby is writing tha article, blog and etc.
so many short introductions from me, if less I apologize

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform. Nice to meet you as well. We happy to have you here!

I am very happy with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Here are link you might find useful:

http://www.steemapps.info/

This blog is a list of the best web apps interconnected to Steem Blockchain. Moreover, any useful feedback on our blog would get back a shared reward. (COMING SOON)


Continue doing good post.
Kind Regards,
@lytieulong

Hello welcome to steem ansar

Welcome to steemit family.Its a great platform for sharing yout thoughts with others.So keep enjoy.

Welcome to Steemit!
This is a great community of content creators. Steemit has a bit of a learning curve. So try to have patience to understand the platform, how to format your posts, and optimize your payouts.


Here are a few good resources for new users:


Let me know if you have any questions as a new user on Steemit, I am happy to help! You can follow me at @ngans. I post a lot about neuroscience, psychology, health, and philosophy.

Welcome to steemit @a-0-a have a very good day ahead.

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemit school on discord channel today

hi @a-0-a Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Te doy una calurosa bienvenida a Steemit, espero leer buenos posts de tu parte.


Welcome to Steemit @a-0-a!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

welcome friends in steemit hope we can work together @zuhrafriska

Hi nice to meet you, welcome and good luck!

Hi @a-0-a welcome to the future

Welcome to the community ! Happy Steeming my friend !!

welcome to steemit :)

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

You are a cool man.

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment
Loading...