I would like to introduce myself with all of you steemians friends

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hello steemian friends who are in the world of corners and also steels friends who are in Indonesia, and do not forget also for applications that have struggled to make something we like in the world of steemit.

image

This is my first post and I follow the custom which all steemians have done in the photo while holding a white paper with a bit of my profile writing. I am very anxious to start my article journey to share the knowledge I have and with the little experience I've ever gone through. I know steemit today and will learn what I should do and what I should not break in the steemit community.

Author profil

image

  • name: Abuzain
  • steemit account: @aabuzain
  • birth date: July 7, 1997
  • domicile: North Aceh
  • province: Aceh
  • marital status: Single

That was my profile and curriculum vitae, which I might introduce to you would create a relationship that would establish our relationship as relatives and friends.

motivation to choose steemit

image
I chose to try steemit to unlock my insights in writing something positive and useful, and my motivation to want to move in steemit to become a professional writer. By looking and learning from other people's posts I'm interested in becoming a Blogger because in articles we can write anything and pour our inspiration with emotional.

hope i joined the steemit community.

I hope there are many steemians friends who will care and raise me up with you to give me feedback. I hope to become a professional writer. Thanks to all of you who have read my introductory post in steemit and I am very grateful for your support.

Greet all steemians.

I love steemit

Sort:  

welcome to the club, aabuzain

Okay @lopezdacruz Thanks for you

Welcome to steemit, good your post

Congratulations @aabuzain! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Aabuzain from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Welcome aabuzain... Semoga anda berbakat dan bisa mencapai cita-cita


its challenge for me

Please Wish my parents by UPvote comment or Resteem

giphy (5).gif

https://steemit.com/food/@mistersteem/yummy-cake-foods