joined with steemit

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hello every steemit friend
My name is wildanni syahputra often called @adenwahid by my friends, I come from Aceh, I am a child of 2 of 6 siblings of the couple father of awahid ahmad and mother nunung heriati.

jukiiiii.jpg

I know steemit comes from an information I heard from a conversation about a great social media and I am curious to know more about steemit who can share information and appreciate each piece of work.
Originally I thought steemit as well as other social media like facebook. But after I learned and knew steemit slowly turned out steemit platform IS EXTRAORDINARY.
I am very thankful to the person who introduced steemit to me, because with the time and the bing of @saifulbahri and @sulex I can be in steemit. Various explanations and understanding of the steemit he gave me so I managed to create my steemit account.

jkjkjk.jpg

DO NOT KNOW THEN DO NOT SEE

To know more about me the following I share my daily activities:

I graduated from U'budiyah Indonesia University majoring in Informatics Engineering in 2013 with very satisfying predicate.

jjjakskdj.JPG

I once worked in one of the private banks in Indonesia, namely BTPN Bank. This is my first job after I finish my study. The various experiences I have had during my work here so I can get to know about the various problems of life and the world of banking.
P_20150320_105345_HDR hyyy.jpg
This photo I took in 2014 when I worked bank btpn, I worked in the bank about 1 year, my position in bank btpn is SMO (sales marketing officer), I work in location meulaboh.

After I pursue a career in bank btpn for 1 year then I am not suited to the job and then I got an offer as EO (event organizer) at a leading telecommunication company in Indonesia that is Telkomsel distributor in Aceh.

IMG_20160329_135729koo.jpg
This photo I took in 2016 where I am still working in telkomsel distributor company aceh sigli area in the EO (event organizer).

In addition to having activities as a private employee I also have my own business in the field of Doorsmer motorcycles located in the city Sigli.

doorsmeer.jpg

I spend a lot of time with friends, sharing and searching for new things, because for me a friend is one of motivation or material to issue extraordinary ideas. In interacting within the outside world cohesiveness is a very effective path with different mindsets to find a way to a definite one. One is a community founded in 2005 under the name PEPSI (sigli youth association) which I may be proud to date in Establishing a specific agenda each year.
15731610_1024009024412577_1028556133_n.jpg
Above this is part of the PEPSI logo which has been designed by a community member called wahyu saputra.

15440340_10206084400107852_6676357193353775962_o.jpg
lagiiii.jpg
The photo above is part of the fundraising to help our brother who was struck by the earthquake in 2016 which resulted in the loss of life and the collapse of the houses in PIDIE JAYA.
The fundraising we quote from community members and residents who want to volunteer to help us provide assistance to the victims of the earthquake.

pepsiii.jpgljljljljl.jpg
Photo above is a prayer activity with orphans every month of fasting, this event we do regularly every year with success.

The realization of all activities is an effective cooperation of great cohesiveness, all can be realized to achieve something we want, this is just a journey or a story that I have lived to unite in thinking of effective things that do not harm others.
I am a new member here and I am here in desperate need of help from my long-standing friend in steemik.

Thanks for the steemit friends I am proud to have visited to see my first post at steemit.com I hope I will here continue to work with steemian friends and again I am very pleading for good cooperation. You are always best for the first time I show in steemik. Briliant and successful greetings ( @adenwahid )

Sort:  

Welcome to join steemit platform @adenwahid, you take a solid decision by joining here. hope you can surf free on this platform.
Working, working and continuing to share various content and information with all your steemians friends will then generate rewards. Hope it's fun and you can enjoy it. Let's share, because all the works you share on steemit are appreciated.
For that start from yourself and useful for others.

Thank you for introducing me to be here and continue to support me to work here. I hope I will keep trying to be as good as possible here.
thank you @saifulbahri

Welcome to Steemit, @adenwahid!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Welcome pal

thank you @arkintea

Welcome chief

Selamat datang di steemit @adenwahid
Dan selamat berkarya

i vote u please vote me