My Welcoming Post : I am glad to be among the great people/community.

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

IMG_5896.JPG
Good day and happy new month to all members of the steemit community.
My name is Adewunmi Adenike Veronica
I am a Nigerian, i am from osun state an Ilesha indigene to be precise. I am a student of ladoke akintola university of technology ogbomoso (LAUTECH). I am a 400L student of faculty of agricultural sciences, dept of agric extension and rural devt(AERD).
IMG_5892.JPG
I am also a trainee at yetuns fashion designer at uraka Epe Lagos state where I'm learning fashion designing.
@pelvis introduced me to steemit and he has been doing wonderfully to give me more knowledge about STEEMIT.

What to expect

According to the conversation with @pelvis about the blogging blockchain platform -steemit , he discussed with me the basic rules and procedures of steemit.
Included in our dialogue are

  • The writing of well organized and information passing article/post
  • Articles/posts are meant to be original and free from pilgarism
  • Pictures and other information derived from other sites or address must be well referenced
  • Well titled post
  • Well tagged post
    And so on.

IMG_5895.JPG
I'd like to thank the @airhawk-project lead by @dreamchaser and the @euronation community led by @eurogee for their tremendous efforts put together In putting newbies like myself through the procedures through their online webinar carried out on whatsapp social platform and Telegram page.

Appreciation to Lautech Steemit Community , anchored by @honourmaus @harbysco @royalfinest for their encouragement words and supportive measures even during hard and inconvenient situations here in school.

I am here to stay and ensure the promotion of the STEEMIT Thanks

Sort:  

Thanks

Thanks

Thanks to y'all

E

Thanks

Q

H

Gs

Op

B

U

U

H

T

Xc

Po

Ty

Tr

Oi

Fdd

Bv

Nm

Aa

Qw

Ty

T

D

D

A

S

H

G

S

Gdf

Gv

W

T

R

K

H

G

F

I

D

Y

O

A

U

P

H

S

Yey

T

Thanks

You are welcome

Thanks

Nice to here. I too join Steemit few days ago. I am enjoying my journey. I wish you to enjoy it

Thanks

Yes , I know I will enjoy it
Thanks @kamesh

welcome to the era of freedom

Thanks

Thanks

Thanks

Wellcome

Thanks

Thanks

Hello Adewunmi! I just followed you. I hope you will have fun in Steemit.

Do you happen to have a nickname? :)

I'm @edosweet. I'm here to welcome you specially to this platform. I'm really glad you are here and hope to see you become a great steemian. Good luck to you! IMG_20180130_094825

hello @adewunmi-nike and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Nice to meet you @adewunmi-nike🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture and cover image using my tutorial!
https://steemit.com/tutorial/@heiner/how-to-set-your-profile-picture-and-cover-image
I follow you!

Thanks for the tip
Followed back too

Congratulations @adewunmi-nike! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @adewunmi-nike! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @adewunmi-nike! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @adewunmi-nike! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!