Hola mundo steem

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Bueno, antes que nada me llamó Maxi, tengo 25 años soy de Argentina,de un barrio tranquilo llamado Martín coronado. Esta sería mi introducción...

Indagando más en el mundo de la blockchain y
Bitcoin ,alts coin ,tokens, etc.. me tope con steem el token y después descubrí steemit que me pareció una buena idea y buen concepto / uso de la tecnología. Muy buena mecánica presenta la página y bastante bueno el contenido en gral. Por mi parte voy a estar leyendo y viendo aver que aporte pueda brindar

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @alash! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thanks u , i will read the article and think about (sorry for my bad english )

Loading...

Mi amigo follow me back for karma

Hey! I see you have been on steemit for some time now so thanks for the introduction post. This post deserves an upvote and keep on doing you!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those big upvotes on my posts so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

if I were you I'd post another one with a pic holding a paper that says Steemit + date + @alash ;)

Congratulations @alash! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @alash! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!