Self Introduction

IMG20210220020329.jpg

Hello everyone..

About a month after I joined HIVE. BLOG I forgot to post an introduction to myself. Because I was too excited to publish content here.

Therefore, on this occasion I would like to introduce myself to all of you.

My name is Affan Husaini, and my account name is @alexa-macro
I am now 30 years old and I live in North Aceh, Indonesia.

My hobby is macrophotography. Because my daily life, which often spends time in nature (forests, plantations, rice fields) makes me close to flora and fauna.

My target for now is to explore nature in my country, especially those related to nature, such as insects, plants and wild flowers.

Then I'll share it here (HIVE)

Maybe that's my brief introduction, meet again later on my blog who shares macrophotography posts every day.

Regards 🙏

Sort:  

Mantab. Kalo ada link twitter atau facebook, dicantumkan aja di sini @alexa-macro, biar lebih saheh dan bisa melenggang ke depannya tanpa hambatan. Ohya tambahkan tagar #indonesia sebagai identitas negara. Syukur udah beres urusan. Salam :)

Aduhh..

Untuk posting barusan saya lupa, terkadang saya memakaikannya. Next post will always wear :)