Introduction to Becoming a Stemean Member

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Good morning all day, allow me to introduce myself, my name is Alexzaki My first name is alex and my last name is zaki

However, you can call me by the cool name of Jack or Zaki.
image

I was born in Bireun, now I live in Bireun Aceh with my parents. And I have my brother and sister I love.

My father is a gold merchant, you can shop at our store on behalf of Loyal Friend and my mother is a housewife. Although my mother is a housewife but my mother is always busy in terms of taking care of her homework.

My parents asked me to bathe dipesantren for worrying about an unrighteous environment, but there was good taste and there was also a sense of boredom in the lodge.

That is all and thank you.
I hope there is good intention to follow me and Upvote my posting.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to see some new faces!