I want to introduce myself.. I'am alghif

in #introducemyself6 years ago


Hi there, steemians friends in the world..

Good evening for indonesia users.
HAI Steemian please allow me to introduce myself. Hi… my name is alghif and i'm a musician . I was born in indonesia. Now, I live in california.

My hobbies are playing mobile legends, reading, and playing football. But, I have one of my favorite things to do. I love spending my free time by doing nothing or lying on my bed.

I'm a newbie in here. So, I know nothing about it. But I know that it's very different to other social media. I'm interested in reading, photography and sometimes, thinking.

WHY I LOVE TO JOIN STEEMIT

● To make good freinds to share the Word of God with.

● Encouraging and advicing others in my daily articles.

● To inspire and motivate the steemians in the community.

● I'am super exited to be here and i'm happy to meet you all.

Thank you all for your time reading my intro. Don't forget follow me @alghif and please upvote my post. Thank you very much 🙂
We will meet again tomorrow in another theme.. bye bye

Sort:  

Hi algihf

Welcome to Steemit @alghif upvote :D

Welcome to Steemit, I'm here to give you a vote on your very first post!


Welcome to Steemit @alghif!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

-Hello! Welcome to Steemit. I wish you the best in this great community ♥

hello steemian,
lets follow and support each other,

Welcome to steemit, hope you have fun, If you do a little comedy or have funny stories or anything related to comedy, I'd suggest you join the #comedyopenmic contest. I'll keep an eye on your posts.

welcome to steem world,
lets follow and support each other.
upvote and comments my posts,

welcome join steemit, give your imagination here.

welcome to the club, alghif

Selamat datang kawan @alghif .
Selamat berkarya

Hey Alghif welcome :), come and join us on Discord Steemit School you can learn a lot of staff about success here also you can meet a lot of people from Steemit there. There is post promotion section so you can promote your posts to get bigger rewards. This is the link: https://discord.gg/fVTVpdy

Welcome to STEEMIT! friend

Welcome. I'm glad to see you. Let's be friends.
Follow me i followed you

DQmRoNjGbkCnzvGt6fRCeEK4XCK9a4mZfNQEsK3BKUu9qpQ.png

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,It takes patience,commitment,perseverance and dedication to succeed on steemit.you can follow me @donkelly