Introducing myself SAT SHRI AKAL(NAMASTE) HELLO

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hey there, I'm Amarpreet Singh, who lives in India. Thanks @prabhatchugh for helping me.

I enjoy meeting new people and share my story. Besides, I also enjoy reading people's blog about travel, foods, lifestyle, photography etc. I wish to have my own blog and i choose to start it in STEEMIT as I am a big fans of cryptocurrency... :)

I grew up in a lovely family of 5, I have 1 brother 1 Sister
Thats me when i was a kid

180.JPG

and now i have a Kiddo

043.JPG

Vacation in Taj Mahal India

IMG_8323.JPG
anothe Pic
IMG_8321.JPG

I love to travel. I want to see the whole world with my own eyes and step into every inches of lands as much as possible in my lifetime. I have travelled to more than 4 countries in the past 5 years (more and more to go.....).

Hong Kong and Macau
IMG_0261.JPGIMG_0212.JPG
Ferry
IMG_0307.JPG

Disneyland IMG_0304.JPG

My room

IMG_0304.JPG

It was amazing experience in The Seven star hotel Venetian
IMG_0312.JPG
The view from the room feel like heaven

IMG_0314.JPG

city Rishikesh in India

IMG_0904.JPG

Another one

IMG_0905.JPG

Travel and Food is my passion!

I always looking for delicious food. Food makes me happy and forget all the stress in daily life. Sometimes I will study different dishes and pastries so that I can cook for my family and increase the fun of life!

Thank you for reading my article! Please continue to follow me~thanks for your support

Sort:  

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Welcome @ amarmokha thanks for the intro

Hi there :3 I'm Vikky and I'm a new steemer too! Let's be friends!

I'm not flooding here, just sharing funny stories with pictures about my golden retriever puppy Mr. Oliver. Follow me back and vote for my posts if you're interested! Thanks a lot ^_^0d7a1077-dbd6-4d77-9870-97da8e487396.jpg

Welcome! Hope you share some good content with us! This is a great way to meet people from all over the world. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

thanks marcelli and will follow you

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Welcome to Steemit, @amarmokha!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

You can also go to https://steemit.chat and chat with the Steemit Community over there!

Surely and thanks for the warm welcome

You're welcome!

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit and share good content with us!

sure and thank you very much

Welcome @amarmokha to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Welcome to Steemit @amarmokha!
Dropped you a follow for support!
Please dont hesitate to reply and ask if you need any help!
Hope you enjoy your time here as I do!

Hello!! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers!
Greetings, @duhov!

Welcome to steemit !! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now