My name is Cameron and I am here to introduce myself.

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Greetings to the year of 2018.

My name is Cameron or Amneroc (Cameron shuffled around) and I wish to introduce myself.

I am a loving father of two and a wife that I dearly love, family is a huge factor in my life and though the occasional tensions rise, we learn to forgive and go forward.

I am a occupational health and safety consultant and have a mindset to assist any person within this field and I am in the process of studying to further myself to provide for my family.

I love to spend time on games that are purely story driven and role play is a huge factor within my family, The games I have played vary from the old Baldur's Gate series to the known Witcher series.

I love poetry and find it a way to let go of things heavy on my mind and help with expressing myself. I use poetry and humor to shadow the serious issues in the world and come to terms that if one cannot afford anger to a topic, one should at least try and see the humor in it.

I look forward to the future posts and remarks on my posts.

Sort:  

You've actually made yourself sound like quite a nice guy, and someone who thinks a bit deeper than is the norm nowadays.

Family is most of what is important in our lives and I hope you are studying all your kids must never eat or drink (no aspartane, for instance). I had a creche for a while and I found that the rules I followed ended up with me having 15 kids (+-) without one being fat, no asthma, no diabetics. I had to stop as organic food was costing me too much and the parents did not care enough to pay a bit extra...and I refused to feed the kids what the other creches do.

A pleasure meeting you and I hope you grow in this community,
from up in J'brg,
Alex