<----Hello steemians , I'm Ana Tere, I am starting and I am offering a contest: funny name contest for you win some SBD ---->

in #introducemyself6 years ago



DQmRwZvRZvQQJremNt3uMHt8dAgADyCxborR5HDKK1uj4oL.gif
Source

Screenshot - 13_03_2018 , 12_44_25 PM.jpg

(A little bit)

I like pets, I like to talk, go to the movies, drink coffee, chocolate for the soul.

I like to dance, to do contests, I am very happy. Usually I'm always doing something.

Cool Text - Sweet 278734149162786.png

I'm sweeter than honey ... we all need
A little sweet to be happy.

cooltext278734220560856.png

oky7.jpg

Oky on the beach after the bath

cooltext277838396426122.png

It's just Oky, but sometimes I say Oky Macarroni, he's very playful but at night he gets in a bad mood ...

cooltext279250274321953.png

Only fun things.

cooltext278734409780270.png

I wanted to start in an innovative way, not only hoping to receive but also to contribute.

Starting with my presentation, I will distribute half of my winnings in prizes (SBD) for which I need that you place the most entertaining name about the following image:

semanadulzura_real_th.jpg

Image courtesy of www.correomagico.com

It's not only, for the one who wins, I will also resteem his last post and upvote.

You can write whatever you want, the rules to participate are:

  • Without obscene words
  • Upvote and Reesteem
  • Follow my account
  • Leave your comment about the image

In this way you would be helping me, giving me support and promoting me, and I'll be able to do better contests with bigger prizes

You have up to a week to participate.

If you give me the opportunity I will also give a small amount to other comments that are also very good.

steemit cafe.jpg

wlove.jpg

Thanks for your participation!

Sort:  

For example: "Chuly puppy does not share his candies"

I am going bananas for you. Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and I love contests and animals. You have great ideas and photos. My name is funny.

My Cutie pie I got all these candies for you , because you are sweeter than Honey 😎!!!
This is my entry!!