Intoducemyself - Medical Ozone - A good sense Solution For All This Pollution

in #introducemyself8 years ago (edited)

I have been flushing harsh acids out of my body for weeks that would normally send my kidneys to the ER. However, physicians certified to offer medical ozone therapies developed a system for responsible detoxification that is safe and profoundly effective for people with compromised immune systems, spinal injuries, and syndromes of toxemia.

Many of us are susceptible to infections and all sorts of abnormalities because of a weakened immune system. More often than not we live for years before we realize something just isn't right.

Why is it that healthy food and supplements are great for achieving vibrant health and tissue regeneration for many people although still another percentage of the population are struggling and need additional integration to succeed?

There are so many variables, right? What are those variables and how can we better understand these differences from one person to the next in order for everyone to succeed?

I feel a great sense of success knowing that Ive found several simple and easy to understand ways for all of us to take our health back into our own hands and to restore our bodies natural god-given ability to heal itself.

One of the most important of these ways is ozone therapies.

Medical ozone injections, along with nutritional and supplemental "injections," have been a very useful part of my healing journey. Nutrition through the veins is about 30% percent higher absorption rate than oral supplementation so it greatly helped me to overcome some major health conditions.


giving myself an ozone injection

If you want to help yourself, a friend or family member overcome chronic illness or chronic infections using alternative medicine, it's important to understand that hypoxia, or oxygen deficiency, is one of the key factors for all syndromes of toxemia. Oxygen utilization is a concept many of us do not consider.

Thank you for taking the time to read my post. I appreciate it!

https://www.facebook.com/ResponsibleDetoxification/

Sort:  

I would love to read some studies on ozone therapy, sounds interesting. Thanks for sharing and welcome to the community! I just got here as well.

Hi @zneu, thank you for connecting with me on here. You can read more at www.o3center.org

Really interesting! Welcome to steemit and
and keep it coming!

Thanks @norbu, I appreciate it!