Hello!

in #introducemyself7 years ago

My name is Oleg. I'm from Russia, I'm a beginner blogger. I have not really figured it out yet, the format of this site is new for me, but I like it.
I wish peace and prosperity to all. I am an ordinary person who wants to be friends with the whole world. I hate wars and do not support aggressive politicians. I am an atheist and adhere to the concept of scientific humanism
And forgive me for my English))

Sort:  

@bottymcbotface, @minimalpris, @am24it, @eduardocantillo, @davor27, @reroelbuton, @mountrock - All thanks for the support and warm welcome

Welcome in Steemit family dear #Oleg

Welcome to Steem @andrgirei I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Wellcome, looking forward to your posts :D

Welcome..I already follow you

Welcome Friend!! I will help you

Welcome aboard mate oleg @andrgirei, looks like nice spot for hunting.

Hi. I am also on Golos. let me know you are. Welcome to steemit. Followed n upvoted

Congratulations @andrgirei! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

A new Steemian :-) hello @andrgirei you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

@andrgirei, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
You can click on your award to jump to your Board of Honor

Once again, thanks for your support!