You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hola muy buenos días Geraldine Sotillo Santaniello Venezolana de 20 ya casi 21 años estudiante de Comunicacion Social -Hello very good morning Geraldine Sotillo Santaniello Venezuelan 20 and almost 21 years old student of Social Communication

in #introducemyself4 months ago

Its the first time I heard about your 'terminating' assistance hahaha ? After your answer Im glad you did not care to approach me offering your set up. You "care that everone succeed on the Hive cryptocurrency blogging platform" . Sweet Jeshua. You such a philantropist carrying about everyone hahaha. Its said you ha sooo little time. Are you escaping something or there's other reason? I have heeeaps of time. Please do not even try proving me wrong hahaha.
What's your name and where you from? I hope you do not mind me asking this details? This may be required for identification purposes if we decide to help you out with some Hive cultural integration events at your chosen venue hahaha