Do you share my interests? Let me introduce myself!

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

What's up?! I'm Angelo! I'm currently 21 years old, living in a small town in the Philippines called Los Baños, Laguna. I'm a College student with Electronics as my major.

Disclaimer: Images used in this post (except for this first one) belong to their respective owners... and stuff... ✌😅

IMG_20170309_130312.jpg

I mostly joined to have fun and make friends in this platform, and if I earn a little here then that's a bonus!

I post stuff related to my interests (which will be mentioned below) and maybe some random opinions and thoughts that I might currently have.. I'm new here so... I'll try to be consistent on my post schedule. Once a day, or every 2 days, maybe.

If anyone would like to trade follows and upvotes with me, then leave a comment down below and tell me which of my interests below do we share:

Anime: I currently watch "RWBY"... Yeah, I don't watch much anime. ✌😅

rwby.jpg

If anyone could recommend me some in the romantic comedy genre, please don't hesitate to comment below. I'll even upvote it. 😂👍

Cartoons: Current cartoons I watch?

  1. Star vs. The Forces of Evil

download (2).jpeg

  1. The Amazing World of Gumball

images (3).jpeg

  1. Regular Show

download (3).jpeg

Mostly anything in the comedy, romance and/or action genre.

Fan Fiction: For now, I read and write RWBY Fanfiction. Once I find more shows that I really like, I'll get into reading other different fanfics as well.

Mobile/Computer Games: I play "Yu-Gi-Oh Duel Links" and "Toram Online" on Android. Also, I watch streams of Tekken 7 and Street Fighter V on YouTube. I don't have any console at all so... I can't play those games. 😞

Music: Instrumental or even acapella covers of songs I like, whether it's an anime's soundtrack, or songs made by popular singers.

And last, but definitely not the least...

Religion: A little food for the soul from the words of God. I mostly like to know beliefs of religious groups and compare them to the current one I've joined, "Members of the Church of God International". The reason being is that I'm an enthusiast when it comes to these types of things. I like compare opposing beliefs and know which is write and/or wrong, according to the basis of most Christian believers, the Bible.

These are my interests! Note that I may not give you guys an upvote right away since I limit them to 10 times a day, besides the fact that I have friends and family here. But I will upvote any feedback you give as long as I don't consider them as spam.

That's all for now! Thanks for taking the time to read my introduction. I hope we can be friends. 😊👍

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steemit World ✌️

Thanks, man! 😁👍

Hi @angelogene. Welcome to Steemit community!!

Thanks! I appreciate it.

Welcome to Steemit @angelogene :)

Aww~ Thanks!

Welcome my friend!
Yu-Gi-Oh Duel links is so interesting game! I play it so much and I did good progress!
I suggest you to play * Card monsters : 3 minutes duels*
And this is the link to download! 😉
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.mu77.cm

Sorry if my upvote isn't worth much... But thanks for the suggestion, fam! I appreciate it. 😁👍


Welcome to Steemit @angelogene!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thanks! I'll check those out!

Welcome to Steemit :)

Thanks!!! 😊

Hi Angelo.. welcome here.. hope you enjoy here and have great days.. ;)

Thanks! I appreciate it! 😁👍

Thanks.. good luck man.. ;)

Cool beans! xD

Anyways, may I ask... How do you earn reputation points naturally?

How do I improve my reputation score?
Every time another user upvotes one of your posts or comments, it increases your reputation score. The more Steem Power that the voter has, the larger the effect is. The best way to earn upvotes is by adding value to the Steemit community.

Lol, thanks! Here's an upvote! And... Um... Yeah... It's not worth much though. Sorry. ✌😅

hi @angelogene Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Thanks! I'll be sure yo check it out when I have the time!

Welcome to our great family, we train you with clses of art, business, leadership and poetry. Join steem schools here: https: //discord.gg/hrjxG4G

Thanks! I'll join you people when I get free time.