MY INTRODUCTORY POST

in #introducemyself2 years ago

I am a well talented artist and passionate about art. The founder of nursery school where I had given painting lessons to the children between 2-5 years old in my school where art activities were held every day to teach children artistic experiences. And founder of SESAN Association of Free Artists, and since the day it was founded, it has contributed to present my works of art.

its me.jpeg

Throughout my career, I have been involved in many years of activities, exhibitions, workshops, volunteer work, social projects, projects as supervisor, planning and coordinator hence in this direction I have managed to develop technical skills within in identifying and bringing out the creativities and skills in others.

I'm describe myself as “I am an innovative person, aiming to improve my profession continuously, whose human relations are powerful and who is attaching importance to variety in art as well as taking my work serious and taking care of it, everyone may prefer me. As I am quite aware of the traditional structures and culture of the people who are living in the world and who are from my own culture, my sincere and hot attitude will make them to prefer me.

my work.jpeg

Below are few social media platforms where my exhibits her work. The Instagram account already has over 10, 7 thousand followers which indicate validity my work and peoples interest in her art and foreseeable potential to attract more attention from more followers to come:

  1. Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/dorasign_/
  2. Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/doradesignn/

I wıll love to thank @selfycure for ıntroducıng me to the platform and ı promıse to be more relevant .

Sort:  

Welcome artdora!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thanks for your recommendation, I joined the ecency platform.

Hello, @artdora we just sent you verification on your Instagram post. Please replay there to make sure your account is the real one. Thanks

Thank you. I saw it @Cryptoinfoindo instagram post and answered.

Well, you can explore the communities that are suitable for your content. You can read some of the communities in this post: [https://peakd.com/hive-174578/@ocd/ocd-communities-incubation-program-update-73]

For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Have a great day!

Regards, @anggreklestari

Welcome to the Hive community @artdora!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, Keychain, Peaklock, and Hivesigner,
  3. The master password and the owner key are only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your password or keys; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once , and
  7. Do not open any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Hivians available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Hiving!

So @artdora, first you followed me, then you unfollowed me hahahahahahahaha, are you sure??? If you would like some instruction on the blockchain, please do not hesitate to use that link to The Terminal in Discord.
ps, I'm giving you a small delegation so you can post and comment lol.

I'm sorry it was a mistake, of course I'm following:)thank you!

No worries @artdora, a lot of newbees accidently do these things experimenting, perfectly fine. Um, if you haven't done it yet, check your wallet in your account, if you post and comment frequently and need more, just let me know. Oh, and Discord is free to consult and learn, whereas on chain costs you Resource Credits. Try not to let your RC go below 80%.

Hello @artdora, nice to meet you and welcome to Hive! Hope you have fun and much success on this platform.

Me too , thank you:)

Hello! Welcome to Hive! There are lots of communities here where you can share a bit of yourself and of course your art!
Looking forward to seeing you often!

Thank you, I would love to join art communities.

That's great! I'm not really a member of the art community but I love to browse their posts from time to time so I hope to see yours there!

Congratulations @artdora! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

welcome to hıve,the journey wont be easy as we all thınk ıt mıght be,but consıstency and hard work , engagıng on other authors post will surely pave way to make ıt easıer

Hi thanks:)

Loading...