You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello steemians  let me Introducing myself in an Aceh art culture n history My nation

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Thank you so much! You are good guy i think, i will check your account every day and will stay in connected with you dear friend! I am now spending my holiday at the Hungarian "sea" lake of Balaton, send my greetings to you and to your whole family and friends also :)

Sort:  

thankyu brother, I will do the same....where Hungarian "sea" lake of Balaton... shared me How beautiful there...thanks brother

Really very beautiful country ... really want to go there... thankyu for shared brother...see u :)

Thank you also .... sorry I just can reply to your chat brother .. because I just got online .... here it continues to rain today ... today is cloudy ... I hope you there all healthy just fine. Thank you for visiting and greeting each other ... god bless all

Thank you! Have a nice day dear friend! How are you today? I am fine but the weather will be so hot today over here 40 degrees, but i will survive :)

I'm also good alright today .. here it rains continue in how many today .... today is cloudy .... in acehnese now at 00:10 ... there time is what brother @attilaloe

Thank you so much, Hungary is the small but very nice country in Central Europe i like to live there :) i am happy to like my country you too :)

Acehnese is also a small country brother @attilaloe .. but also has a great history