Introduce my self

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hii steemians...

Greetings all over the world
image

Introduce my name Aulia Fahmi,
I come from Dewantara, North Aceh,
I am now living in banda aceh city,
Lecture at Ar-Raniry State Islamic University of Banda Aceh,
I am 20 years old.

Sort:  

Selamat datang...
Nama ku @noisse, semoga kita bisa jadi teman baik.
Aku sudah vote semampu.
Terimakasih banyak sahabat baru

#Welcome to ...

My name is @noisse, hopefully we could be good friends.

I've been vote best.

Thanks a lot new friend @auliafahmi

Please folback and vote

Hi! welcome to steemit man! :)

nice click man

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Welcome to our community :)