Steemit Intro!

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemitarians!
Just joined the beautiful word of Steemit and my first post
is about my self!
There are two things that I'm going to be blogging about
and that is the beautiful word of outdoors and my passion
for cars.
My first picture is me with my bike on a beautiful off road
bike trail Morton in Michigan!samsung 045.JPG
A lot of my posts are going to be about cars that I see at auto
shows or on the street, cars that I own or cars that I'm dreaming
about.
I want to share with you my hobby and I hope that you will
enjoy just as much as i do!
This is an example of pictures that you will see in my posts!
samsung 364.jpg
I took this picture at Detroit Auto Show back in 2015!
There is more where that came from so stay posted!
Thank you all and I'll see you again!

Sort:  

Everything is designed. Few things are designed well.
Great Post!

The story about the new design is amazing ! It was a secret design done by a small group in their spare time!
When it was done they present it to the boss! It was a success!

Hola.
Me alegro de verte en Steemit.
Saludos y cuenta con mi apoyo. Yo contaré con el tuyo.
Por favor, apoyate en tutoriales para no caer en banderas.
Saludos

Nice car, beutiful

Thank You hogata! Beautiful Ford GT I love it!


Welcome to Steemit @auto2020!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,It takes patience,commitment,perseverance and dedication to succeed on steemit.you can follow me @donkelly

I agree! Steemit is a great hobby and i enjoy it a lot!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit.

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: 47 Press Release Directories

Thank You
spencercoffman
I'll check it out, thanks for the info!

You're welcome! I hope the videos will help you out. Feel free to leave comments on them if you have any questions!

Hi and welcome to the Steem community. I'm new here, too. I just joined yesterday after waiting about three weeks for my invitation. Have fun and enjoy yourself here. I'll look for your posts.

Thank you and welcome!