hello , steemit I'm new here

in #introducemyself7 years ago

hello ...
My name is Aya , I am 19 years old.
I’m still improving myself at English
I'm a Libyan girl, I am a new member here...
Do you know the country of Libya ?
Libya is a country located in North Africa and it’s the fourth largest country in the continent.
So ,
I like photography very much, I’m using the mobile phone to take pictures for now, but I hope to get a digital camera in the future. Here are some of the pictures I took

IMG_٢٠١٦٠٥١٣_١٢٤٠٠٩.jpg

6.JPG

I like listening music my favorite one is “sorry” by Justin bieber
l like watching football , so my favorite team Barcelona

and I love making crochet > I Made many things and this bags Which, below is a picture for one:

IMG_20171001_124224.jpg

I studying the Law major I want to be a good ambassador in the future … I hope.

Sort:  

Welcome to the steemit family!

thank you

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit! Your country has gone through rough times. Best wishes for your future. Upvoted and followd. Feel free to follow back :)

thank you for you too , followed back

Great to see you! hope you have a great time in Steemit!
Please follow me!
Thank you!

thank you, I followed you

https://steemit.com/@asadali12
Great to see you! hope you have a great time in Steemit!
Please follow me!
Thank you!

thank you, I followed you

source (2).gif

I like the photos

thank you

Welcome to Steemit, @ayayota ! :) Cool to see someone from Lybia, hope to see more from your country :) Followed!

thank you

Congratulations @ayayota! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome, Aya. Hope you have fun

thank you

Welcome @ayayota to steemit. How is Libya today? You horse looks nice. As a little advice you will need a lot of patience and hard work to succeed here on steemit. I just upvoted you. You can follow me so we can connect. All the best

libya today is fine , thank you for the advice

Whuddup! It came to my attention that you have a new account so welcome to the steemit platform. Have an upvote and see you in your next post!
As you are new to steemit and it can be hard for newcomers to boost their steem power so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.