My Official introduction

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

232.jpg

Hello there fellow steemians

My name is azis i live in bandung indonesia
been in steemit for 2(two) weeks or so
I'm not officially introducing my self to all fellow steemians but already posted bout 200 post :) im sorry for that
where is my manners really sorry for that

Btw im a sailor and a trader (altcoin trader)
sailing across everywhere past this 7 years

im a father with a beautiful 4 years old daughter named siti nurshakira (she called her self nung)
shes my source of inspiration for everything

and in addition please add me as your friend (i prefer to called it friend than follower) and lets build profit from steemit together
im still figure out how to becoming success in this mining blogging platform
if you have any suggestion please comment below
sure i will be happy to reply your comment and give upvote to your comment and following you

thanks

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to steemit

Welcome! Gave you a follow!giphy.gif

Thanks David following you too :) cheers

Welcome to Steem @azisjesika I have upvoted and sent you a tip

there you go bot ... thank you :)

welcome Azisjesika ;) Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit ! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure !! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @khunfarang !

thanks for warm welcome my friend
im sure we will be great friends in the now and future
im following you :)

Hi @azisjesika welcome to Steemit, have a nice time ahead.

@minimalpris thanks ... cant wait to open up a can for the future :)

Hii @azizjesika uccses
Nice To meet You
introduce my name @adeba
I come from #aceh #indonesia
Welcome to #steemit for those of you who want to succeed here, I also want the same thing.
I am also new here #eSteem Still Many Learn from The seniors.
Nice to meet you all !!
Please follow and Upvote My account @adeba
Saleum Serta Meubahagia
Trimong Geunaseh - Thank you very much everything

hello ... nice to meet you too @adeba ... will do upvote and following you :)

Hello Azis, welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @czechglobalhosts in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you! Good luck and steem on! Tomas

Thank You @czechglobalhosts have a good day to you where ever you are
and hoping you have a great weekend
do not hesitate to tag me too @azisjesika will do upvote resteem and comment
its a great way to start new friendship ... cheers

Nice work, i hope you grow fast on steemit :)

Welcome to Steemit! We do travel blogs and would like to make some connections on here! Please follow us back so we can be friends :) Looking forward for your posts

Yes thanks ... i really love to hear from you too

A new Steemian :-) hello @azisjesika I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thanks for warm and kind welcome ... I am following you @tradewonk

Thank you, i appreciate it

Welcome to Steemit Community@azisjesikaHopefully comfortable and well received in this community. Always accept constructive suggestions and criticisms. Hope to continue sharing with all of Steemian around the world. Good luck.

Selamat datang. Semoga nyaman dan diterima dengan baik dalam komunitas ini. Selalu terima saran dan kritik yang bersifat membangun dan memberi solusi.Semoga terus bisa berbagi dengan seluruh teman Steemian di seluruh dunia. Semoga sukses.

Salam,
Regards
@zulfadliekawom

Makasih bang @zulfadliekawom ... salam kenal dan sukses buat kita semua

Welcome to Steemit community,
Nice post. I am very happy to share with you, Please visit my post https://steemit.com/news/@chantha/prek-toal-bird-sanctuary-the-single-most-important-breeding-ground-in-southeast-asia.
Thank you, hopefully in the future we can share in this best community and can support it.
I can not wait for your best postings.

Hello @chantha thanks for your welcome words ... that is very kind of you
will follow and upvote for your post

Hello My teacher @azisjesika. I'm Hendrick Hamzah by your student's in steemit A. please teacher me in steemit

hello mang,i back ... wkwkwkwwk

Hello and welcome to Steem! :-) Followed. Follow me back 😘

welcome to join us within a new world.

 7 years ago  Reveal Comment