here's that photo!

So a few people mentioned I should do one of these photos to prove who I am & not using someone else's photo(s).
Here it is! Excuse my appearance, I am babysitting right now and woke up very early this morning sooo naked face and messy hair it is :-)

steem2photo.JPG

Sort:  

Hola! Your account was recently created so I'm gonna support you. Here's an upvote from me and keep up the good work!
As you only recently joined the steemit community it can be hard to recieve lots of upvotes so maybe you want to try Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have also made this post where I explain the site in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Haha, they do not ask a guy to prove it.

I was thinking the same thing! I kept meaning to do the photo, never got around to it - no one noticed. It must be because I'm not from California. ;-)

welcome again :)
enjoy your time here :)

A new Steemian :-) hello @baliblonde I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Hi Jenny!

I suggest you edit your original post and add this image as to it! The reason being is I've just seen your original post 're-steemed' and i think it would be good to have your 'ID picture' for people see for this original, and now re-steemed intro post.

Asher

You are absolutely beautiful Jenny!
I'm delighted with you @baliblonde ...