Participating in the community for the first time.

Hello to everyone, hope you're all in good health and if not then you may get well soon.
I'm dropping down this post as a first to leave a mark for where I began (for future me lol).
The channel is built around knowledge, whether it be scientific facts, detailed analysis of current and future tech or health and food. I'm sure you'd love to read the content as much as i love writing it. There will be a consistent stream of well documented analysis, opinions and facts for each topic that i choose to publish. Feel free to correct me wherever you fit perfect, Follow if you enjoy reading it.
I'll follow back first 500 followers because we can not grow in a community if we strive alone :) Hopefully you'll find this place worthy of your time, helping me along the way.
Cheers to everyone and I'm glad to have joined this place on time if not early.
Date marked 08/09/2017.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @bareknowledge I have upvoted and sent you a tip

@bottymcbotface Thank you, I really appreciate it.