Introducing Myself!

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Howdy everyone! I am enjoying this platform substantially but I’m still learning how to use it. My name is Ben Farmer, I’m a voluntaryist political operative who lives in Texas. I currently serve as the Chief Strategist for the Adam Kokesh Campaign.

I’ll certainly be blogging about political strategies and tactics including anti-politics, civil disobedience, strategic withdrawal, and effective lobbying.

I’ll probably complain about Roger Goddell and the NFL from time to time (mostly in the fall.) And I love dogs. That’s it! Hope you follow me!E24EFE7F-5774-48BE-8735-4FDAA4EC3D0E.jpeg

Sort:  

.

Love your picture! Welcome to steemit!

Ok, Chief Strategist. Was it your idea to "carpet bomb" New Orleans with the "Freedom!" book? Talk about the most brilliant campaign strategy ever conceived!!!!

https://steemit.com/adamkokesh/@fundposhprincess/kokesh-s-freedom-book-all-over-new-orleans-soon

I think it was Adam's idea. We've had the book bomb idea for at least a year now and I can't remember who specifically came up with it. But I think it was Adam. Originally we planned to hit San Francisco, then Austin, and now we've settled on New Orleans. But we'll hit more cities as this plan takes off.

Hey... Buenos Aires, Bolivia and Barcelona needs some. Don't forget........................................................ WTF>? I really can't wait to hear the explanation for campaigning outside America.

He's not campaigning outside of America. He's doing book tours.

all you men are doing is leaving the door open for another libertarian to attain a chance to secure the nomination. ...as if "book tours" can't wait a bit. What? 300,000,000+ in America isn't enough to deal with?

Remember. Anyone can adapt Adam's "Split 50!" prescription.... and possibly even sell it better to the American voter by linking it to 1783 and a Return to the Articles rather than the anarcho utopia. ...not having all the baggage of this great "liquidation" sale of the military.

Welcome to STEEM @benfarmer! A great place to be, glad to see more folks hopping on from the FreedomFam!

I enjoyed meeting you when you all swung through Nashville. It was fun to watch your team discuss policy decisions in a Cracker Barrel. :)

I look forward to your take on things as Adam's campaign unfolds.

Love the pic, the ideas here expressed have touched my life profoundly. I like dogs too.

After seeing your posts on FB, I had to laugh about the Goodell and NFL complaints.

Nice picture and welcome to the family!!

Oh yeah, I do like dogs but must admit l prefer cats.