Introduction

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Yeah! Great steemians, I am Baqi Ajibola aka focus. I'm an African precisely Nigeria. I am a master student of the leading University of Nigeria, the only premier University of Ibadan. Some Nigerians here may not want to agree with me though. I'm studying entrepreneurship as my master degree because of my passion to create jobs and be part of drivers of my country. I founded an initiative called Youth Innovative Empowerement Leading Development (YIELD) where I used to train people on skill acquisitions and entrepreneuship. I had trained over 700 citizens of my country and still counting.
My favourite sport is table tennis. I love reading, chatting, attending business seminars and impacting life with what i know. It's my pleasure bieng here to meet great minded people. You are blessed.

You can follow my newbie blog on www.bfocuspreneur.com..

IMG_20170803_154159_512.JPG

FB_IMG_1517952411807.jpg
ekiti.jpg
myself.jpgikere.jpgIMG-20171202-WA0044.jpgIMG-20180405-WA0000.jpg

Sort:  

You are welcome to Steemit.
You are not new to the practices that will spell a good fortune for you on this platform. Use your ideas of training and reaching out to people and build a great fortune here.

See you at the top.

Thank you great mind