Get to know me

in #introducemyself3 years ago (edited)
}

Hello my fellow hiveans, this is my second post which should have been the first one. I am from an engineering background and still searching for job in technical field, I haven't done anything worthy in my life hence the name biggestloser.

BiggestLoser.png

I like getting grasp of new technologies which are coming to market and while going through blockchain technology I came to know about this decentralized social network HIVE. I felt amazed by the concept of a platform which is owned and managed by the community and there are no censorship.

image.png

Initially I was sceptical about joining this community since I am almost new to it. But the hive community were too kind and guided me. They not only helped me to create my first post but also pointed out my mistakes and that's why I am creating this introductory post on their advice.

I am thankful to @demotruk , @victoriabsb, and @lovesniper for their help and valuable suggestions.

I am an INTROVERT and sometimes find difficult to socialize. I still didn't reveal my name because I still lack confidence, I am trying to overcome this but it will take some time. For a long time I was away from social media because of my nature, but now I want to engage with people who are like minded and work for the betterment.

I will try to create better content and be a contributor to the community and in future will try to add some technical posts also which will benefit tech enthusiasts.

HOPEFULLY THE COMMUNITY WILL ACCEPT ME AND HELP ME GROW.......









Sort:  

Welcome biggestloser!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @biggestloser! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You don't have to reveal your name, there is no obligation to use real world identities here if you don't want to.

Thanks for the reply, I am not gonna lie I was eagerly waiting for your comment since you are my mentor in this community. I want to thank you for the help you provided to kick start my hive journey. There is still a lot to learn and areas to improve and will seek your help and guidance.

THANKS A MILLION ....................

Welcome 👍

Thanks, sorry for replying late

!LUV

LUV

Connect

Trade


@biggestloser, you've been given LUV from @luvshares.

Share the LUV. @LUVshares. (1/10)

Thanks much appreciated🤗🤗🤗

LUV

Connect

Trade


@biggestloser, this comment has been manually curated with love.

Learn about LUV at @LUVshares.

I cannot express my gratitude, how should I address you Sir/Mam I don't know. All I can say THANK YOU

Hi, you're so polite, I love that. I'm a sir (@crrdlx is me). And you're certainly welcome. When you get 10 LUV in your Hive-Engine wallet, you can share the love around too by replying to someone with this command: !LUV I see that you currently have 4, and I just gave you one more so you're already half way there.

LUV

Connect

Trade


@biggestloser, you've been given LUV from @luvshares.

Check the LUV in your wallet. (1/10)

Thanks for the reply Sir, you are very generous. I am new to hive so I am still in a learning phase but the support which you guys are providing is commendable.
Thanks @crrdlx, will spread your love(LUV) to others as well.

Hello Sir, how are you? Never thought you will visit my post, but I am really glad you came. Thanks for stopping by........

LUV

Connect

Trade


@biggestloser, you've been given LUV from @networkallstar.

Share the LUV. @LUVshares. (8/10)

Connect

Trade


@biggestloser! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @networkallstar.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (8/10)