INTRODUCTION from ANOTHER PLANET #blackalien

EVERYTHING ABOUT ME

I’m in the beautiful complicated world, I’m thinking about this world is look like unfair for me, Sometimes I feel sad, disappointed , feeling retarded but sometimes I think this world is so wonderful when I surrounded by people who loves me, it’s complicated.
I know and I realize, I’m not good person, I’m not good enough in socializing in the real world but better in fake world (sosial media) better it does mean good, I must learn more how to be good dealing with someone.
I have friends in my real life just a few people they are really close to me, every week we spend time together, they told me that I’m very nice person, people just don’t know me deeper and they said if they know you more, none deny you are nice person just the way you are, and they start sing Bruno mars song. We just laughed together, I think they just want to make me happy, that’s also what my family did for me and at the moment in time I feel this world is wonderful and beautiful.
Sometimes I don’t know which world should I live, sometimes I feel so wonderful and grateful to meet them.
I use so many sometimes in my writing. hehehe
I always remember what my coach said to me : don’t waste you time or your energy for they who hate you even only in your mind, just spend all of your time, your life with people who love you. Your time and energy do not wasted vainly.
Or he got quote from Elvis Presley :
The more you realize things, the more you want to be by yourself. Not a lot of people will understand the depth of your thought.

This world it’s not for live forever, someday people who hates you or love you will not together with you anymore.
One small fact haunt me, we are going to die, despite every effort no one live forever, in the real world or the fake world, no matter what your color is, black, white, blue, red, yellow, green we will going to die. When the time comes, stay calm and don’t be panic, it does not seem to help us not at all.
Sorry to be suck person here, telling you the truth. We are going to die.
I think enough to beat around the bush.
I guest, I should introduce myself properly
My name is Black Alien of course it’s not my real name but I like to use that name even in my real life.

PicsArt_05-26-06.48.04.jpg

THE FILOSOFI OF BLACK ALIEN

For most people black is the color that will give the impression of gloomy, dark, scary and horor. Black is the symbol of death.
Alien is creatures/thing from outer space nothing in this this planet
In English we know some words using black such as black death, black out, black cat, black list, black tie or maybe black an blue and another, although there is no correlation with my introduction just intermezo.
Well black people, I mean back people, I like Black, I’m Black, Black coffee and Black Panther is my favorite.
But black for me it’s means more :
Black is a color that symbolizes elegance, prosperity, confidence, strong, masculine, dramatic, ignorant, mysterious and assertiveness.
Black or Dark for me it’s the solitude what I need from suck people who I can’t understand what they want from me, it’s difficult to understand people who don’t like you, no need to explain yourself to anyone, because the one who likes you would not need it, and the one who dislikes you wouldn’t believe it. So I don’t care with them who want to get shit from me, just fuck off from my face if you don’t like me, it always in my mind.
I realize is not everyone like that, there are so many people are good to me but I just tell a few of people who I can’t understand, if you nice to me I will do it more if you don’t just go away from my life.
Black will bring calm to people, everyone needs the solitute sometimes, I like to be alone, enjoy the freedom and solitude, in those moments, I remember who I am and what I want in life, Black is the Symbol.
Why I prefer spend my time alone, maybe in my childhood not as beautiful as the childhood of the other children, bullying was my breakfast in the morning when I went to school just few friends who care with me. I feel like an Alien who has no place to stayed, I don’t know how to start a friendship I always make the stupidity in my childhood, it was suck but when I grow up I realize, I learn something what another childrean doesn’t how to be strong in the middle of them who always suck to me.
I try to forget the gloomy childhood and looking at a brighter future.

Don’t let your past haunt you and kill your future

WHO AM I ? The fact of me in bad poetry

I’m black I’m an alien and I’m a legal black alien
I’m black I’m proud of myself
I’m an alien the earth is my home
I’m black I like black coffe but I love Milk
I’m an alien maybe I’m not like anyone but I love anyone
I’m black and I love all of the colour
I’m an alien and I love humans and the diversity
I’m black I like the darkness but I love sunshine
I’m an alien I like to be alone but it doesn’t mean I hate crowd.
I’m black, Night is time to rest for me
I’m an alien solitude is my freedom in life
I’m black, Morning is time to work for me
I’m an alien, I can do what humans do
I’m black I’m not like anyone and I don’t wanna be like anyone
I’m black I’m different, just Respect to me that’s enough for me.
Who am I ?
I’m Black I’m an Alien and I’m a Legal Black Alien.

That’s to much I thought, but who cares.

I LOVE MY FAMILY MORE THAN EVERYTHING

Family is the reason why I can stand in this complicated world, as well as my close friend but my family give me more, family is always special in my heart who always support and take care of me from suck people who always haunt my world, they save my world, my life very meaningful how to be good boy and strong boy.
My family is not only important but more than everything so make me feel so greatfull to God give me amazing family which not everyone is given.

I always remember what happen in my bad childhood but my mother and father always there for me to give me suport and spirit, hugh and her kiss was always make me storng day by day, I just want to cry when I remember that moment.
But my father has left me forever in my childhood, when I was 4 years old I don’t spend a lot time with him, since heart disease attack him, my life was changed most of his time he was spend in the hospital until he couldn’t stay anymore and he pass away when I was 7 years old. I was really-really shaken even I don’t really understand at the time what I know only my father wasn’t with me anymore and leave me forever, I just cried even though I do not really understand what the meaning of my tears.
I really need him at the time the figure of a father who always encouraging my life and always help when someone is hounding me, father always gave the greatest gift that anyone couldn’t give to me.
I always keep praying for you Father, may you be happy there in the heaven, I do believe God give good life for you there.

ME & MY FAVORITE

I like to watching movies to spend my time, I like watching football Internazionale Milano is my Favorite Club, but my favorite football player is CR7. I like doing sports to keep my healthy, I don’t have any special skills actually. I try to find what I’m good at.
I’m just basic English Coach I’m not the expert.
I just try to share what I have even just little knowladge.
I like English since I like watchig Hollywood movies.
So I’m the basic speaking Coach for my student,but in writing and Grammartical I need to learn more.
I love watching movie and read books I can get inspiration from movie & books to stimulate my imagination.

WELCOME TO STEEMIT

I hope you welcome me in this platform learn more from you who has much experience here.
My friend told me about this platform #steemit so I just try to join, like he said this platform different than any platform in social media, here I can get so much benefit.

I think I don’t need to tell you what was my friend told me about steemit because you already know everything you ahead of me, I just the new comers here and this is my first post on Steemit.
So I don’t want to spend your time.
It’s has been long time to take me write my first post, I just read every post here to see and look how the be good steemian and succed here #steemit. During my observations I don't know I can stand here for long time or not, because little bit confused sometimes I see people who has good article they got nothing from the article but otherwise who post some shit get so many up vote here.
What is the standar to get upvote here, it's still make me confused.

Maybe you can share and comment how the way this platform working.

I just follow some senior in this platform who has so much experinces here, to help me make good article or at least my shit article can be Valueable.

I see here who always help new commers like me here "
@arcange who has daily hit-parade for newcomers, that is very good to make us as new here get motivate more get up vote and try to always write.

@curie : Curie Author Showcase, the curators who will share good contets here, even I still learn about @curie mission and works.

@good-karma : make the esteem aplication in phone and pc who help us easier in #steemit.

@yallapapi : everytime make long writing, different and interesting writing.and always be trending in this platform #steemit

@ocd : always find the original and fantastic Steemit content and share with us.

and another who has much enough experinces :

@introduce.bot
@blocktrades
@cryptoriddler
@gmichelbkk
@honeyboom
@azadhaso
@buildawhale
@buildawhale
@promo-mentors

THANKS A LOT & BEST REGARDS FOR ALL OF YOU

BLACK ALIEN

Sort:  

Hello blackalien! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Thank you very much for your suggestion, that's very helpful. have fun and enjoy is the key to exist here.
one more time thanks @steemsociety :)

Hello @blackalien! Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll like being here :)

What a good introduction ;). If you have this spirit, you have alot of potential to make a goof following and climb up in tokens friend :).

thanks @brothermic I must keep my spirit up, I'm so sorry I don't get it what do you mean climb up in tokens friends ? please more explanation
i just new comers who really need suggestion and referrals. thanks :)

Hello @blackalien :-) Welcome to planet Earth :-)

hello @alketcecaj the planet where all the beings of gods gather, we the unity here. :)

Cheers ;-)


Welcome to Steem @blackalien.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

I like your bad poetry, It is good poetry I think.
no one cares

hi black alien good luck here on steemit and steemify can help to its a free app for steemit

thanks @brittandjosie wish you luck too :)

Welcome to Steem, @blackalien!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2934 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemSincerity on Busy and a few bug fixes.

welcome to Steemit @blackalien !! :D
We hope you enjoy your stay on this wonderful platform.
As you maybe already noticed there is a lot to learn about Steemit.
Things can become a little complicated and hard to understand as the
BlockChain has many features to it. Here is were Smart Media Group
comes in to play. SMG is a community specially designed to help new and old
members of the STEEM BlockChain.

Our team stands ready 24/7 to learn and guide you through all aspects of
Steemit and everything that comes with it. What ever question you have
we will have an answer to it.

SMG will also support those that are active on our community.
We will help you to reach a wider range of viewers as well as giving
you a platform to promote yourself.

Communication and interacting with others is the key to
success and together we will achieve this.

Join Smart Media Group on Discord
and discover a vast amount of opperinities.

http://discord.gg/B6CxGGS

@blackalien, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Congratulations @blackalien! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

hi @blackalien Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Interesting article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I wish you successful development. I followed you, I hope you will follow me.

Congratulations @blackalien! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @blackalien! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!