¡Hello to all the steemians!. Introducing myself!:)

in #introducemyself4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20200212_152020.jpg

Hello, good morning to the entire steemit community, I introduce myself, my name is Sonia, I am from Venezuela, I am 18 years old and I am currently in university studying for a degree in business development. The reason why I decided to join this social network is basically because of the people who make it up, who can notice the high degree both culturally and intellectually, and their publications full of valuable information, in addition to mutual respect between users and your opinions.
I consider myself to be a small person (1.50cm) unlike others, though, that does not mean that I cannot have character. I am determined, very sociable and treatable.

IMG-20200212-WA0025.jpg

My passion is cooking and I have always liked it, I have even worked as a cook, which I understand may think that it has nothing to do with the career I am taking, however, I hope that after graduation I can get a job stable that allows me to have my own restaurant.

20200213_142441.jpg

I also hope that over time I will be able to make friends on the platform, as well as share with you recipes that I have learned through courses and family, and can learn from me as well as I from you.
Thanks.

Sort:  

Bienvenida, Sonia.

Publicación-votada-y-comenta-_1_.gif

Gracias por la bienvenida!

You might be small but you have a big heart.

I thing so haha, really thanks for your comments!

yes yes hehe

Welcome bloggister!
eSteem is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Steem.

Download Android and iOS apps. Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as ESTM token.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Thank you!

Welcome to steemit @bloggister.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Thanks for the welcome!

are you a very good cook hehe?

Well, i consider good at what i do, but i like to say that i am learning more every day!:)

Congratulations @bloggister!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 9 with 11 comments