You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Hive!

Welcome to the Hive movement and blockchain.
And you will get to know all of us in the years to come, and dont worry we are all nice, but limping cat should we worry about you , or just a catchy name?

I hope You will have fun blogging and vlogging and I promise there are many that can help you. But in the beginning it’s hard and new and maybe you need help. We have amazing people here and a help discord if you need it. I love blogging, But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! I speak from experience !
I use Peakd to post to Hive. But hive.blog is an option too.
Good luck with with hive experience and I Will See you around and may you find here what you are looking for. Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is THE key to big succes on the Blockchain. Also you could join the the Terminal discord. Or visit @heyhaveyamet for more new arrivals, newbies exposure in the beginning very important.
Let me know if this was helpfull or if you need more help, see you in Discord
the Terminal. Here is the invite its free,

https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz

Greeting from the Netherlands
@ Brittandjosie

Sort:  

Hey thank you. Tbh, I did find out all very confusing. In fact I have no idea where to start. I saw the trending page but it just confused me more. I don't know discord, is that part of hive?

I will have a look at the link you sent. I was hoping to just find more normal folk but even finding people is hard

Hahah there are a lot of normal people here, dont worry. Discord is a service where you can chat. Its not only for hive. Its there so that the resources you have in hive wont get drained by asking all you need to know online. Its free, it was originally made for gamers.