Hello Steemit, it is me

Dear all Steemit friends,

I am very excited to join this great community. My name is Lisheng. I am living in Montreal.

Steemitme.jpg

Over past years I have taken a lots of photos. People who have seen my photos always say I am a good photographer. They recommend me to post them online. So few years ago I posted some photos in Flickr , but I found there is not much people viewing them so I stopped.

Since last year Google maps started to ask me if I want to post photos as a Google local guide because Google can detect where my photo was taken. So I allow Google maps to post my photos. What surprised me is that I have over 200000 views.
This is one photo example that has been viewed over 10000 times. It was taken at Jacques-Cartier National Park.

20161006_173902_HDR.jpg

After I discovered steemit, I immediately feel this is the best place to share my photos because of its unique reward incentive.

I like hiking, so in the future I will post my pictures of mountains, lakes, and some amazing place. I hope my photo will be useful for you when you decide where you go hiking or travel. Please follow me @buddhalight. Stay tuned.

Thank you for reading.

Peace!

Sort:  

Welcome :D
Have a nice day.

Welcome to Steem @buddhalight I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Appreciate bottymcbotface, you are very kind.

Welcome to Steemit,
Glad to see more people like you.
Nice post, I just upvoted your post and followed you.
I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me at @chantha! I will upvote your future posts!

Thank you for you vote and following. I will do the same.

Hi, I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community! Nice post, Wish you much luck! (remember to follow me 😜 )

thank you, minimalpris.

Cool. I didn't know google maps solicited photos. Interesting.

Welcome brother

@steem77

image

Thank you brother.

Welcome ..

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!