INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT COMMUNITY

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

HELLO STEEMITIAN,

It's wonderful to be here, In fact writing my First post, I'm glad. I'm Adebayo Azeez Bolaji, I'm from Ogbomoso, Oyo state Nigeria, I'm an undergraduate of LADOKE AKINTOLA UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY OGBOMOSO, I'm a guy who loves sport and love to do more investigation about our Farm product that's why am study Agricultural engineering soil and water aspect,
IMG-20170910-WA0013.jpg

HOW WAS I INTRODUCED TO STEEMIT?

My school have been on industrial strike for the past two to three months now which makes me think of what to do next, as an Agricultural engineering student I think of some fruit that is not much available in my environment and which is possible and easy for me to plant, what comes to my mind is CUCUMBER FARMING, I was on the farm this particular day when my friend TOBI introduce me to STEEMIT community but I don't think I can do it because I don't have interest in it, he says I should register which I did but I think that's all because he didn't give me full details until one particular day, when I saw if you have registered for STEEMIT community write your ID and let work together, then I understand fully about STEEMIT community, thanks to my brothers @honourmous and @harbysco I'm very grateful to this guy's, they told me more and let me understand that as a student I can do it and I will do it, I hope we work together as a team and give me a full support to do it better. The innovation of LAUTECH STEEMIT COMMUNITY by @honourmaus and @harbysco has been a lovely one, Thank you, guys.

WHAT I LIKE TO DO?

As an Agricultural engineering student is late to know that without too much of land of money you can't make millions of Naira in your backyard, I will like to base on Agricultural products and Benefits of this product in our body and many more I hope to meet more farmers and people that have interest in farming to let the community know about the benefits of the farm product, and it's likely I do a little bit of other things too, like cracking jokes, writing about Sport and many more.

Thanks to you as you are ready to support me I hope you will not regret taking your time to look at my blog

Thank you very much

GOD BLESS STEEMIT COMMUNITY
GOD BLESS NIGERIA
GOD BLESS YOU
GOD BLESS ME
GOD BLESS US

I am @burlaji

Sort:  

Welcome

Welcome to Steem @burlaji I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Nice to meet you, @burlaji! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

How are you? Burlaji, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Welcome to steemit @burlaji I just sent you a token! Kindly check your wallet to see it!

Welcome to the steemit fam.
I hope you enjoy your stay!
:)

Welcome to Steemit!

welcome to steemit.I hope you will succeed here.I wait for the best work from you. Nice to meet you. 🤗

Hello @burlaji welcome to Steemit . Maybe your post may not immediately get a lot of upvoted but I believe your continued hard work and effort will makes you success. Follow me @stanley888 Thank you

Big Welcome!

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good days and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Welcome on board bro...... Steem hard!!! Steem regularly!!!!

Thank you brother