My First Day On Steemit

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hello Steemit community. Today I was finally accepted to the Steemit community. I am excited to get started writing and learning. To tell you a little about myself, I am currently a student studying Computer Science. I am interested in coding as well as investing in stocks and cryptocurrencies. Right now I am bracing for Hurricane Irma. The storm should reach where I am at later tonight. I plan to write some articles on investing as well as some tutorials on coding projects. I look forward to getting involved in this fantastic community!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @buzztech! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steem @buzztech I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will have lots of fun interacting with the community. Have a great time n do follow me @manish22rai ....Cheers !!

Nice to meet you, @buzztech! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

welcome to steemit.I hope you will succeed here.I wait for the best work from you. Nice to meet you. 🤗

Welcome to the Steemit.com community! I’m also new here.

Cheers,
Mike Bryant (AKA: Rebele93)
https://steemit.com/@rebele93