You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing myself to Steemit. I am here...to upset people while under the influence of various drugs and technologies.

Welcome to Steem. So what are your views on cannabis? Also i see you are using the tag psychonaut. We would love to hear some trip reports. Just make sure you dont forget the Weedcash tag. This front end is specifically for cannabis and psychedelic related content. We wish you much success.

weedcashnetworkwithtaglinenobkg.png


Posted via weedcash.network

Sort:  

Thanks for the welcome. To me, cannabis is the cure-all for depression, anxiety and PTS. I've run the gambit of anti-depressants and benzos and got not relief. Smoking up helps me forget about the bad shit and lets me focus on my writing, music and art. I also enjoy LSD, shrooms, and....I know....Robitussin. I do a ton of creative writing while tripping and that's probably what I'll be mostly posting until I get set up to do trip videos, etc. I look forward to diving in and getting some good content up. Thanks again.