introducing myself to the HIVE community | English - Spanish

in #introducemyself4 years ago
Very good morning, afternoon and evening friends, today I come with the intention of introducing myself to this great community with the desire to start sharing my ideas and thoughts with you, talk about the things I like, give you some opinions, share with you important moments, and a lot of other things. You will know me as Caustic, but my real name is Jose.

47117204_10212808136461647_9094608350385012736_n_opt_opt (1).jpg

I am a lover of video games, since I was a child I started playing them so it is very likely that what you see in my blog is mostly reviews of these or my experiences with them, I also like movies, and I am sure that as soon as you can go to the movies again with peace of mind you will also have my reviews of many movies.I just graduated from a language degree, and I see this also as a great opportunity to further develop my second language,and thus be able to share day-to-day experiences with the community.

Thank you very much for this opportunity, I have great hopes to be able to fit in, and to enjoy and have many reviews on different topics!


Muy buenos días, tardes y noches amigos, hoy vengo con la intención de presentarme a esta gran comunidad con el deseo de empezar a compartir mis ideas y pensamientos con vosotros, hablar de las cosas que me gustan, daros algunas opiniones, compartir con vosotros momentos importantes, y muchas otras cosas. Me conoceréis como Caustic, pero mi verdadero nombre es José.

47117204_10212808136461647_9094608350385012736_n_opt_opt (1).jpg

Soy un amante de los videojuegos, desde niño empecé a jugarlos así que es muy probable que lo que veas en mi blog sean sobre todo críticas de estos o de mis experiencias con ellos, también me gustan las películas, y estoy seguro de que tan pronto como puedas volver a ir al cine con tranquilidad tendrás también mis críticas de muchas películas. Acabo de graduarme de una licenciatura en idiomas, y veo esto también como una gran oportunidad para seguir desarrollando mi segunda lengua, y así poder compartir las experiencias del día a día con la comunidad

Muchas gracias por esta oportunidad, tengo grandes esperanzas de poder encajar, y de disfrutar y tener muchas críticas sobre diferentes temas!

Sort:  

Welcome caustic01!
Ecency is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Bienvenido a Hive amigo.