Introducing Myself on Hive

Hello guys,

This is my first post. Let me introduce myself.
My name is Prajakta, I am from Navi Mumbai (India). I’d like to take a sec to thank my friend @guurry123 as he is the reason I am here.

I am proud mother of one. I have one beautiful, smart, happy, compassionate daughter. By profession I am a software developer.

Travelling with family and friends is my favourite hobby. It allows me to escape my everyday responsibilities. Travelling helps you to learn New Things, See new places, Understand Different Cultures, explore the beauty of nature. Beside travelling drawing is also my favourite hobby. Because it gives a chance to my creativity.

Thank You!

Sort:  

Good to see you here...
Keep posting keep growing...
Best wishes
!ALIVE
!PIZZA
!BEER

@chandorepraj! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @guurry123. (2/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Welcome prajakta

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@guurry123(2/5) tipped @chandorepraj (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Hello paryakra welcome here on hive

untitled.gif

Thank You!!