CMy first day in steemit

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Greetings friends of steemit, today I decided to make my first publication in this community. My name is Fernando Andres, I'm from Maracaibo edo. Zulia, Venezuela Through this social network I will share with you various posts of social interest.
IMG-20170709-WA0023-01.jpeg
I like to listen to music, electronic sports, to do sports like soccer, basketball, volleyball, I am a fan of Real Madrid cf.
One of my dreams is to travel to the Asian continent to know more about its culture. Currently, writing articles and articles on the Internet has drawn my attention in this poor community to do more than what I like, to share photos, articles of innovation...
I came to this community thanks to my coworkers @douglasbg @salas92 who told me about steemit. thank you all for reading my publication...

Greetings.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. Here are some more tags that may be of use to you blog, life, introduceyourself, nature, philosophy, politics, food, photography.

Thanks you brot.!

welcome Fernando! what music? maybe you will have some good recommendations!

Thank's, rock alternative, trap, reggaeton, pop

Welcome to Steemit Fernando. Disfruta esta plataforma, estás en casa

Muchas gracias por tu bienvenida como agradecimiento te seguiré saludos

Saludos, te doy mi voto de apoyo, y te invito a seguir mis publicaciones. bienvenido hermano qlero.

Welcome Fernando!

Welcome to Steemit. You will love it.