Author, yogi, life coach, healer, nature mama introducing myself!

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemits,

Just wanted to introduce myself and say hello. I recently was introduced to Steemit by friends who work for the company. I'm really excited to read and learn from all of you while also sharing some insight and info. I have published two books and continue to offer life coaching, book readings for kids and intuitive healing or yoga sessions for my clients. You can find my double gold medal award winning children's book called "Playing with Gaia", on Amazon.
PWG book cover.jpg
As well, you can find my e-book "Zero to Oneness" on Amazon.
021 new book cover 2014 lg.jpg

Recently, I graduate from a physical therapy assistant program and am looking forward to learning and sharing more about that on Steemit.

I love to learn and discuss topics such as love, relationships, nature, healing the body, children in nature, yoga, cooking and more. Look for future blogs or vlogs to come!

Be well,
Cindy

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @cindybowen I have sent you a tip

Thanks for the tip! :)

Welcome Cindy! Happy to see you on board!

Thanks, love! And thanks for the tips!

Nice to have you on board, Cindy! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Following! Thanks for stopping by!

Congratulations @cindybowen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit Cindy!
This is an amazing place and I have to welcome everyone who is talking about yoga on Steemit for we need more talk about this amazing and ancient science about life.

I would love to keep reading your stories about love, relationships, yoga with children and how you bring nature in the mix :)

Thank you! Do you do yoga also? Would love to read your topics as well. I'll follow you to see what awesome things you have to share!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it as much as I do. I'm following you to know you better. Feel free to connect with me @lulita 😀

I look forward to seeing your posts! I am really into law of attraction, Abraham Hicks, and Matt Kahn! Happy Steeming!

Thank you.

Welcome to Steemit @cindybowen :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in our giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


You want to welcome others too? Give your Vote to new users: http://steemgreet.bitballoon.com/


See what this is all about: https://steemit.com/@reggaemuffin/steemgreet-motivate-new-users-who-just-joined