Hi, Steemit! Let me introduce myself! :)

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hi everyone! I am Claudio Soto and I’m from Venezuela. I am 21 years old almost 22 'cause my birthday is on January 31th. Even though my native language is Spanish, I speak English very fluently and I’m learning French right now. I discovered Steemit because of my friend @Lilasein who told me about this social network where you could write about any topic or anything you want, where people all around the world can read you and exchange opinions, so I wanted to try it.

steemittt.jpg

I consider myself as a very friendly person with a great humor. I like to talk, to travel and to eat all I can, so many of my posts would probably be about trips, food and maybe video games because I LOVE THEM, especially Nintendo’s video games (btw I love animals, too). I travel whenever I have free time and one of my favorite activities are exploring and meeting new things about culture and gastronomy. Here in Venezuela there are a lot of beautiful places with many destinies for all kind of people that I’m lucky to have & able to go. I enjoy visiting new restaurants around every place I have never been before and try all different types of food; my favorites are Latin and Asian food though.

InShot_20180114_194509312.jpg

I think this is my introduction post by now. I hope you manage to know a little bit with this and I hope you get interested on the things I’ll be uploading that might be in both languages (Spanish and English). See you soon, Steemit. I’m excited to know you better!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks!!! :)

Welcome to Steemit!

Hey @clotodio! Welcome to Steemit community! Good luck and steem on!

I hope so! Thank you!

Welcome to Steemit! I love trips and food so sharing that type of content would be great! I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube sometime as it is the steemit answer to video online :)

A nintendo lover!
Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.
https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/rlfwsqlj


I wish you all the best here on Steem!

I will also use the tag : @originalworks for this post, this will summon a robot that, if you wrote this original article, will give you an additional upvote. :)

OH, this would be very useful!!!

Welcome to Steemit, Claudio. I hope you will enjoy your time here. There are lots of travel lovers here, so I think you'll fit in well. Just make sure to spend a lot of your time here reading and commenting on other blogs and interacting with other members of the community. Steemit is a very welcoming community, but those who just stick to writing posts usually don't gain many followers because nobody knows they exist!

Oh ok! i've been learning thank you!!

A BIG warm welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform.👍 Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations!👍

Bienvenido a Steemit!

I am trying to learn Spanish. It's awesome that you are bi-lingual and working on your third language!

Thanks for posting your "verification picture". It's a good thing to do when getting started here on Steemit. I recommend following people who really interest you and making a lot of comments. Also, don't hesitate to ask questions in your comments. People here are generally helpful.

Continuar escribiendo!

Welcome to Steemit Claudio! I'm sure you will gotta love here for you can talk about video games. Many young people are here just like you. ;)