I would like to introduce myself.

1504121982-picsay.jpg
Howdy Folks.
I really wasn't sure how to start this introduction so bear with me. I'm 37 years old living in the state of Idaho. I love the high desert. I am a father of two awesome young boys. And engaged to a wonderful woman.

20170823_201836.jpg

During the day I help my fiance watch our kids and other little children at are in home daycare.

For the last year-and-a-half I have been training in the martial art Kendo.

20170708_161053.jpg

I will probably be posting a lot about my Kendo training, questions that I have and other things of that nature. Kendo has been so amazing for me in my life. So that's why I want to promote it here. If you ever have any questions. I will be happy to try to answer them. I not only train in Kendo but, I also practice Iaido. From a young age I have always had an interest in the Japanese culture.
A few years ago a started a little venture on Facebook. Buying, selling & trading knives. I'm a firm believer that everyone should carry a knife because that might save your life someday.

FB_IMG_1504125814236.jpg

It has gone through some changes kind of morphed like a butterfly.
I look forward to having conversations with you guys and reading what you have to offer. See you guys soon.

20170829_162631-picsay.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @coryrayleslie80 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Well thank you very much and I look forward to building a community with you and many other people.

Hi, as a sign of my support for the tag #sports and #football, I vote for you and begin to follow you

welcome to community.
We both are new to this platform .
follow me,upvote me and i will do same.Its beneficial to both of us.

Welcome to Steemit, you'll add a lot to this community by the sound of it!

I will do my best. I'll do what I can to teach people what I know. And be open to learn what others have to teach me. I am really enjoying this new outlet. I don't feel like I'm in such a bubble like I am on Facebook.

Right on! Yeah...I can totally innerstand that feeling...about the bubble.

welcome to steemit @coryrayleslie80
following you now.
follow me back pls. :)

Hello, interesting your presentation I hope you can see mine.