New to this! Please follow me!

Hey guys I'm Cristian Perez! I'm new to STEEM it and I'm looking for followers to have fun and interact with here! Please follow me I love sports, science, and music! Thank you!

Sort:  

My advice is to make a bigger post and add this to the end. People are more likely to do it

Thank you so much for the advice! I appreciate it! (:

I was going to follow you but I already am :)

Thank you tell your friends to follow me too!
I'm following back!

Hey! Welcome to Steemit! :)

Hey tell your friends to follow me too! Following back!

welcome to steemit friend.
let's enjoy it.... voted...^^

Thank you! STEEM it is going to be a great experience!

Welcome to Steemit! :))

thank you! Full steem ahead!!!

Welcome to Steemit!

Congratulations @cristianperez! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!