My first post on Steem - From Ontario, Canada

Hey everyone!

My name is Lucas and I have been 'lurking' the steem network for a few weeks now and finally decided to register an account and start participating in this awesome community. This platform really seems like it has the potential to revolutionize the way we share and spread news and information while also encouraging users to post more.

About Me:
I am a 20 year old Canadian currently in University studying Business. I run my own cryptocurrency blog @ https://cryptoflipping.com where I occasionally write posts about cryptocurrencies I find interesting.

I look forward to reading your posts and hopefully you enjoy some of mine :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @cryptoflipping :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Crypt the future is not far off, good luck to a friend, and here's a brand new one. =)

Welcome my friend. Start posting and have some fun.

Has already begun, tomorrow a photo report of a walk around St. Petersburg.

Happy to welcome you on this great platform. This is the right place to be and I look forward to your posts.

welcome to steemit, the greatest online community in the world today.