You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducemyself - now for the englisch community

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you get to travel even more now that you have joined Steemit and I hope I get to travel too!

The learning curve is pretty steep. Getting followers will be one of the toughest parts here but if we stay as a community and support each other we will be fine :) Keep posting high quality content regularly, and make sure to check out other peoples posts, read them, and give them relevant comments and upvotes. Tagging is extremely important and ensure you use relevant tags. An example would be you posting under ‘introduce yourself’ to ‘blog’ might cause you to get flagged. Posting many times during the day can reduce your potential rewards you might turn off some users. But consistency is key here, quality over quantity. Again welcome to Steemit! Feel free to follow me as I will and if you have any questions don’t hesitate. Cheers

Sort:  

Hello and thank you !

Yeah i hope so, I will try to give my best with posting.

Thank you for the tips I will try it out. I get the account from a friend and everything is new for me here. But the community and the content wich they all are posting here is great :)