Hey guys

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

I just wanted to take the time to introduce myself. My name is Jeff aka the CryptoSensei. I've been involved in investment since I was about 15 years old. I'm also a major martial arts enthusiast. Basically I've joined you guys because I love to write and discuss interesting topics. My page will mainly be input for the crypto investor and I hope to not only help you guys but to advance recognition of block chain which I feel is the next breakthrough innovation of this era. Anyways thanks for reading please feel free to follow, like, or shoot me a comment and I will reciprocate the favor. :) !

Sort:  

Hi, I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community! Nice post, Wish you much luck! (remember to follow me 😜 )

Yes the blockchain and crypto's will be the largest innovation that man has seen. It will change everything as we know it

I definitely recommend you check out some of my posts. Great to hear from somebody interested in block chain ☺️

hey n welcome.
keep sharing , keep posting.
follow me,upvote me and i will do same.
as we both are new this will help both of us.

Thanks :)

welcome... Keep voting my future post. and i will do the same