Damian Chika : Introduction

Hey stemians
Am Damian chika. I'm from Nigeria, Enugu state precisely.
I studied chemistry at University of Uyo (Uniuyo). I love reading, writing and music. Countless anyways. I am happy being here with cute beings like you all.
Thanks to @zmira for showing me how to go about this
I look forward to making new friends here on this platform
Cheers to all of us.
#Damianchika
#alwayswithasinceresmileSnapchat-775228652.jpg

Sort:  

Hi
Welcome to Steem. It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.

Welcome to steem it bro. I know you will learn a lot here with the help of our fellow steemians.

Thanks brotherly.

Nice glasses, handsome!
Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


I wish you all the best here on Steem!

I will also use the tag : @originalworks for this post, this will summon a robot that, if you wrote this original article, will give you an additional upvote. :)

Welcome! Nice to have you!

Hey Damian welcome, I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post to make it simple to do just scroll down Here
Also here is another contest I have going on Here

Hello Welcome to steemit. Hope you will have a great time around. Good luck !
Follow up for beautiful babes

Congratulations @damianchika! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!